All we are is dust in the wind…

3 02 2012

This shirt is amazing for so many reasons. 1) it was $3.99 2) we have a thing for the movie “Old School” and 3) it says Old School. So…win, win, win.

20120203-131225.jpg

Children's Place T-shirt, Old Navy onesie, Gap jeans, Trumpette Johnny socks, TOMS (Background: Dante and my slipper)

Ben loves this toy. Yay for Gween Toys!! I find it fascinating when he tries to put it together. You can literally see his adorable little brain working.

20120203-131233.jpg

I want to eat that face.

20120203-131240.jpg

You're my boy, Ben

Happy Friday! And I hope everyone has a nice little Saturday.

Maybe for my next post, I can figure out a way to incorporate quotes from Stepbrothers…hmmm…..

Actions

Information

One response

3 02 2012
linda

The window!!!

Leave a Reply

