Cool Shades

25 01 2012

Ben and I had a nice low-key day but we were out of the house quite a bit. I the morning I tried out a new thrift shop in Maplewood which was fun. They have a kid’s consignment shop next door, Milk Money, but they are closed for re-stocking until March. Boooo. Then we did the usual Target/ Whole Foods run that we love so much. I got a wonderful surprise when my sister came to my door around 2pm and chilled with me all afternoon until Ben woke up. I love days like that!

For this outing, Ben sported a new shirt from Crazy Eight. I just love their cute little shirts, I got them all for around $2 a few months ago. Score! It’s time to get some plain onesies for underneath his outfits…this one was waaaay too small – couldn’t even do the snaps. It looks like it was made for T-rex arms!!

20120125-185203.jpg

Crazy Eight shirt, Target onesie, Gap jeans + socks, TOMS

20120125-185210.jpg

Why are my sleeves so short, Mom?

Since it was in the 40’s today, Ben and I even ventured to the park after his nap and he ran around for awhile. I love to tire him out. Now Dan is home and it’s almost time for Ben to go to bed so we can catch up on our TV shows. Goodnight!

Actions

Information

3 responses

26 01 2012
linda

Love his kitchen!

26 01 2012
Lisa Moser

Thanks! So does Ben (and us too!) He’s a natural in the kitchen 🙂

27 01 2012
Ben's Dad

Such a cool little dude with his shades. Love the shirt…and the price!

Leave a Reply

