Formal, but ready to party…

6 01 2012

Today Ben and I stayed in…all day. It’s cold out, I’m tired, and we’re heading to the shore tonight so I have to pack. On these loooong days where we are inside all day, I usually dress Ben up, take pictures, and laugh. Today we had fun with his clip-on Christmas tie. Here is my cute and casual man! The best part is he has no idea how ridiculous he looks, he’s just happy.

Ben's white onesie and clip-on tie say "I want to be formal, but I'm here to party"

And now I think it’s time to get out and take a walk. Enjoy the weekend!

Actions

Information

One response

6 01 2012
laura

He looks like he’s had a few too many milk cocktails!

Leave a Reply

