How to Wear a V-Neck

17 04 2012

Ben is really giving a lot of fashion lessons this week. Ben wearing his very first V-neck T-shirt just makes me laugh because all I think about is Andy Sandberg and Ben Stiller in the SNL V-Neck skit that was hilARious.

I already feel the need to buy about 1,000 more V-necks for Ben because he looks so ridiculously cute in them. Dan is a V-neck guy, so it’s cute that Ben is following in his footsteps!

Ben is wearing a Gap v-neck shirt, H&M khaki shorts, and H&M sneakers.

King Ben of the V-Necks

"Mom! The meatloaf!"

I can't take this kid. He is the coolest.

So excited for music class!

Yesterday Ben and I drove to Pennsylvania for a playdate with his cousin, Will! I snapped this shot when Ben was waiting for the door to open. It was so cute. He knocked, then took a seat to wait with his snack. I also got to see my cousins Amy and Mim and have a nice day at the library and lunch in the cute town of Bethlehem! It was a gorgeous day….90 degrees in April!

Ben is wearing a Ralph Lauren Polo button down, H&M khaki shorts, Elegant Baby socks, and H&M sneakers. 

Ben patiently waiting for his cousin Will to open the door for his playdate!

I am finally starting to prepare for this huge Europe trip NEXT WEEK! I picked up a used Ergo carrier for Ben today and so far it was a small success taking the dogs out on a walk and having Ben on my back. We are hoping to use the Ergo for things like the plane, ¬†being on the boat for Queen’s Day in Amsterdam and sightseeing in Paris. We’ll see if Ben ends up liking it…I sure hope so! Cannot believe our trip is next week. So excited.

Actions

Information

One response

20 04 2012
Sleeping Mom

He looks so cute waiting by the door :) Sometimes I’m so amazed when kids actually show patience because I’m always expecting them to just wild out all of a sudden lol.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

